No Cam thats not spanish.

So in loo of some of my friends getting blogs and well it is twenty eleven and all. I have decided to start my own site, and maybe one day deleting all social networking. But who am I kidding how can I stalk people from here.

So as my first blog (this one brought on by Cam) I will just quickly go over the name of my site. Let me enunciate this for you guys. “Thats a silent E”. Like my last name has. Get it? I’m thinking Cam will be contemplating this for at least a week.

3 thoughts on “No Cam thats not spanish.

  1. I thought it was a spanish term, I didn’t know what “that Salsa-lente'” even translated too, maybe Clarissa can translate for us.

Leave a Reply

