Pictures from the last two days.

So yesterday I did my most miles. 11. Whoop whoop.  Almost made it to the shelter. I came across a camp site after 6 so I stopped. Feet were done walking for the day. I had taken one ir two pictures of the sunset. But they disappeared.  Real pretty.

image

Cascade.

Thats a cascade about half way through the day.

image

Along the way you see so many trees thats have fallen.

image

image

Spring is coming.

image

image

You could here the water running under the rocks.

image

One thought on “Pictures from the last two days.

  1. Miss you I love the updates keep them coming. Me and the family misses you! And cameron and gavin! The boys want to go camping….told them they have no idea what kind of camping you are doing lol

Leave a Reply

