WE’RE GOING ON AN ADVENTURE!

So Twenty Thirteen is the year of adventure.
We have two more big adventures planned for this year. I’ll only mention one now, cause it comes before the next. I’ll anounce the other one a bit later.

WE’RE GOING TO NEW ZEALAND!!
It’s been a dream of mine for years and years. Long before LOTR was filmed there. But that didn’t help in my obcession.
the-hobbit-new-zealand

I’m so excited I can barely contain myself. hehehe
Still planning the details, but we finally decided for September. Beginning of spring there and really F#$King hot here in Florida. So win win.
nz2

I’ll keep everyone updated on the details good and bad. We may never come back!
wp_New_Zealand_1680x10501
image-31

2 thoughts on “WE’RE GOING ON AN ADVENTURE!

Leave a Reply

