Day 6 – 10 of the challange

I have to say, I’m feeling stronger. What I now do in one of my sets, is almost what my whole day was on the first day.
Recovery time is not that long at all anymore. Don’t get me wrong, whilst doing it, you’re breathing hard, got a good glisten going, but afterward you get over it pretty fast. I won’t repeat what messages my friend Clarissa sends me after she finishes, as they are not appropriate for all ears. But I know deep down she feels the same way.
I already did my 105 for day 10 and feel great. I actually did 120, because I didn’t get to finish yesterday. I did 60, then left for the evening. Then I forgot once we got home. So today and tomorrow I’ll do a bit extra to make up for it.
My abs and arms are a bit sore from yoga yesterday. First time in years. But my legs are good.

Don't forget knees should not pass over your toes. Not me in picture, fyi.

Don’t forget knees should not pass over your toes. Not me in picture, fyi.

2 thoughts on “Day 6 – 10 of the challange

  1. Don’t get on to me if I curse you out because you got me involved in this challenge. I’m not quitting though. And our butts look AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

