August Favorites

I just realized all my products were made in the USA. Awesome, we always try and shop local, but not always possible.

LOVE these. 2oz instead of a standard 4oz that tubs are. Which is great when you really don't want a whole thing of yogurt. The lemon one is my favorite. AND you can freeze them for frozen yogurt push pops.

LOVE these. 2oz instead of a standard 4oz that tubs are. Which is great when you really don’t want a whole thing of yogurt. The lemon one is my favorite. AND you can freeze them for frozen yogurt push pops.

Had it for the first time in St. Augustine. Fell in love. Not as ale tasting as Reds. Like sparkling Apple Champagne. Your mouth will thank you.

Had it for the first time in St. Augustine. Fell in love. Not as ale tasting as Reds. Like sparkling Apple Champagne. Your mouth will thank you.

I love the look of lipstick on other people. I hate the look of lipstick on me. It never absorbs right and always looks and feels cakey or fake. Always liked colored glosses instead. UNTILL I found these. Is like a sheer smooth buttery lipstick. Glides on, just a hint of color. You know your color but better. Absorbs in doesn't cake. The only down fall is its not going to last you all day. But who cares, when putting it on feels so good.

I love the look of lipstick on other people. I hate the look of lipstick on me. It never absorbs right and always looks and feels cakey or fake. Always liked colored glosses instead. UNTILL I found these. Is like a sheer smooth buttery lipstick. Glides on, just a hint of color. You know your color but better. Absorbs in doesn’t cake. The only down fall is its not going to last you all day. But who cares, when putting it on feels so good.

Leave a Reply

