Fall Vegetable Planting


This was just an extra opened bag of soil I had left over from spring. Once I got the visitors out, it was still really dark and moist. This is the first time I’ve tried cauliflower.


The lavender seeds I sowed in spring never sprouted. Hopefully these will, if not. I’ll try another brand.


I should be able to get one more outside group of lettuces. I can always move them to our front porch.

I still have a few things to plant next week. I was going to plant cabbage, until I realized I didn’t have any. lol.
I’ll be planting my tulips and garlic soon.

Leave a Reply

