Andalou Naturals Hyaluronic DMAE LIFT AND FIRM CREAM

I had been using the Andalou Naturals Purple Carrot night cream and really loved it. But I ran out and it was winter so I decided to switch to a thicker formula.
ERMAHGURD. I am so glad I tried it. Don’t get me wrong I love the purple carrot one, but this one knocks it out of the game for winter skin. If you have dry skin this will be great all year. I like to have two options for both my day and night.
I never assume my skin is going to be the same everyday. I have pretty normal skin. I don’t get super oily, or do I ever get really dry skin or patches. So when I think my skin is feeling extra hydrated, I might just use my day cream or a separate lighter weight moisturizer.
This one I have been using at least 5 nights a week, whether I feel hydrated or not. I just love the way my skin feels in the morning after using it. Plump, smooth and hydrated. It just feels healthy.

The texture is thick and firm. You have to dig it out. Don’t be discouraged. It melts with the warmth of your hands and face and just absorbs into your skin like water. Not greasy or filmy. You could wear this under makeup or over an oil serum with no problem.

Ingredients:
Aloe Barbadensis Juice*, Argania Spinsosa (Argan) and Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oils*, Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*†, Fruit Stem Cells (Malus Domestsica, Solar Vitis) and BioActive 8 Berry Complex*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Oil*, DMAE, Glyceryl Monolaurate, Hyaluronic Acid, Resveratrol, Ubiquinone (CoQ10), Bisabolol, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), Panthenol (Pro Vitamin B5), Allantoin, Cyamopsis Tetragonolobus (Guar) Gum*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) and Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oils*, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) and Hibiscus Sabdariffa Extracts*†, Phenethyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Agathosma Capensis (Buchu) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil*

http://andalou.com/index.php/skin-care/creams/hyaluronic-dmae-lift-firm-cream.html

http://www.vitacost.com/andalou-naturals-hyaluronic-dmae-lift-firm-cream-age-defying

If you want to save $10.00 on your first order on vitacost you can use my refer a friend link.
http://goo.gl/zqStXB

Leave a Reply

